Reviews

Sherrie
11/23/2019
Always terrific!
Lauren
11/7/2019
Always really good but this time they forgot my extra sauce, to cold to go back out but next time I will check before driving home
Troy
10/26/2019
Order was correct everything was good., But they do not use deveined shrimp. #poopoo
Sheri
7/18/2019
Great food and nice employees. The only reason why I didnt give it 5 stars is because it took forever to get our food. We ordered online and still had to wait in the restaurant for 30 minutes.
Curt
7/6/2019
Very satisfied. Thank you!
Michael
5/4/2019
Always hot fresh and delicious. Drive 2 towns over to come to this chinese restaurant. Well worth the drive.
Deanna
4/12/2019
We enjoyed our entrees but believe the spiciness rating on the Garlic shrimp should be more than one pepper hotness! It was very good but I started sweating and I can do hot spicy foods!
Carrie
3/16/2019
This is our favorite orange chicken in town! Quick and always yummy
Jacky
3/12/2019
The food I had was good but the problem was that I had ordered white rice with the chicken with garlic sauce and got fried rice instead and I ordered an extra white rice and never got that. It seems somewhere between what I order on the computer and what they get gets changed. This has happened twice now. I mean I like the fried rice but I had wanted white rice with the chicken with garlic sauce.
Bryan
2/28/2019
From time to time I feel a need to have hot and sour soup. Not as good as mine, but still pretty good. Their dishes are usually pretty good. I am mostly a chicken and shrimp guy, with some spice to the sauce.
Steve
2/9/2019
The best Roast Pork Lo Mein in town!!
Pamela
2/3/2019
Was delicious! Best crab rangoons in Janesville
Sean
1/26/2019
Great flavor and speedy service. Only downfall was asking for one dish less spicy but it arrived just as spicy as usual. Probably means that the Szechuan sauce is pre-made and can’t be modified.
Fred
1/16/2019
Always great!!
TERRI
12/31/2018
Lo mein was very dry and stuffed tightly into a paper box; ended up throwing it away. Hot & Sour soup is excellent!!! Egg rolls are very good.
Jeanne
12/29/2018
Was missing an order of rice.
Curt
12/27/2018
Excellent
Chase
11/19/2018
The service is extremely slow every time we have ordered from here. The employees often argue with one another and do not communicate well with one another. However the food is typically very good. The only thing we did not like about the food from our recent order was the dipping sauce for the steamed dumplings was all hot pepper flakes only a tiny bit of actual sauce.
Michelle
11/9/2018
Great food & friendly safe!
Phil
10/22/2018
Everything we ordered was good - we eat here often. Today there were only two egg rolls in the bag when we got got home instead of the three we ordered.
Mary
10/20/2018
Place was hopping. We waited a little in the restaurant but the food was hot and fresh, the workers were pleasant and the food was delish.
Eric
10/16/2018
Typically like to order online. That way, I beat the waiting crowd that are in-store. Their shrimp fried rice, chicken fried rice is always a delicious eat. The fam love the spring rolls.
Joe
10/9/2018
Great service and my order was ready when I arrived. GJ!
John
10/1/2018
I wanted extra spicy but it seemed normal to me. Although I have a very high tolerance for spice. Otherwise it's always always awesome
Jody
9/30/2018
My daughter doesn’t like Chinese food but ate the leftovers this morning and loved it!Always good☺️
Bryan
9/15/2018
Called on the phone to place my order. They were super busy, placed on hold for a bit, decided to just order online. Order was ready when I got there, no more wasting time on the phone.
Sean
9/3/2018
Great Szechuan Tofu, as usual! The sesame tofu recipe seemed to have changed since the last time we ate here. It was overly sweet. I remember it being more savory. Love this restaurant, in general.
Wendy
8/2/2018
Always good food at Panda Garden!!!
John
6/14/2018
Excellent. Fresh and fast. Good quality for the price. The hot and sour soup has an only consistency and had hot but no sour. Good flavor overall though.
Jennifer
5/15/2018
I put the order in for pick up ASAP. I arrived at the location about 15 mins after I got the email confirmation and they had yet to put the order even in to be made. I'm not sure if I will order online for this restaurant again. I enjoy their food and when called in are generally ready in about 15-20 mins, however the online orders don't seem to be entered promptly.
Troy
5/7/2018
Always Great!
Scott
5/1/2018
Orders are also complete and correct!! Food is great!!!
Lori
4/30/2018
The food is always delicious at Panda Garden! It's my favorite "go to" place for Chinese.
Michael
4/28/2018
Food here is always fantastic and great service as well
Chris
3/29/2018
Had chicken in one of the Vegetable Lo Mien. Which was for a vegan. Otherwise, everything was great.
Lily
3/2/2018
ordered food online to be ready at 4:05, wasn't ready until 4:15
Bryan
2/20/2018
Kung Pao was pretty good, maybe a touch too much oil. The Egg drop soup was eh. For the cost it's pretty good.
Mary
2/3/2018
So sad that they no longer serve Seafood Delight. It was one of our favorites!! Would love to have it back!
kate
2/2/2018
There were No fortune cookies
Jen
1/7/2018
Food is always great, but always forget to put the sweet and sour sauce in for the sweet and sour chicken
Kristi
1/1/2018
Food was great! Wait was quite long though.
catherine
12/29/2017
Awesome sauce!
Michael
12/1/2017
The General Tsos chicken was good and crispy, the lo mein was surprisingly robust, but the egg rolls were a major disappointment, I paid $2 for 2 eggrolls that were really small when compared to competitors like King Wok or China House,. Next time I'll just order the crab Rangoon instead.. otherwise, I'm was completely satisfied with my order and it was made quickly!👍
Melanie
11/4/2017
It was all delicious!!!
Chuck
10/4/2017
Food was good, but was not ready when to pick up (pre ordered). Had to wait 15 minutes!!! Also part of order was missing, had to go back to get.
Andrew
9/19/2017
Good flavor and a good amount of food for the price. Second best Chinese restaurant in Janese.
Eric
9/17/2017
Our go-to Chinese restaurant i Janesville WI. Great food. Place is always busy.
Julie
8/25/2017
My order was for a work luncheon. I placed the order online on 8/23/2017 and received a confirmation receipt. When I arrived at Panda Garden to pick up my order on 8/24/17, it had not been prepared and was not ready. They received the order, but it was misplaced and not filled. However, they quickly prepared my order and it was ready within minutes. I was late getting back to work with the food for our luncheon, but everything tasted great!
Any questions please call us.